UFC 300

Saturday’s star-packed UFC 300 card is set to be headlined by Alex Pereira defending his UFC Light Heavyweight Championship against Jamahal Hill. And with the UFC celebrating 30 years of action in the Octagon, you don’t want to miss this blockbuster fight. Our guide below explains how to watch UFC 300 live streams

Dana White has pulled out all the stops for the UFC 300 card, with no less than 12 current or former champions set to enter the Octagon on today. But the match-up with headline billing is Pereira vs Hill.

The former middleweight champ took the light heavyweight gold in November, making Pereira the first man in UFC history to have been world champion in both weight classes. But Chicago native Hill will be desperate to win back a belt that he only had to relinquish due to long term injury last year.

UFC 300 takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, with prelims beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the main card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with a pay-per-view ESPN+ subscription.

The PPV MMA event also features Chinese UFC Women’s Strawweight champion Zhang Weili (24-3) faces off against Chinese fighter Yan Xiaonan (18-3) for the title, while Americans Justin Gaethje (25-4) and Max Holloway (25-7) battle each other for the “BMF” title. In total, there are 13 matches during UFC 300.

Check out the full card below, and stream UFC 300 on pay-per-view here.

Main Card, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

  • Light Heavyweight: Alex Pereira (champion) vs. Jamahal Hill — title fight
  • Women’s Strawweight: Zhang Weili (champion) vs. Yan Xiaonan — title fight
  • Lightweight: Justin Gaethje vs. Max Holloway — “BMF” title fight
  • Lightweight: Arman Tsarukyan vs. Charles Oliveira
  • Middleweight: Bo Nickal vs. Cody Brundage

Prelims, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

  • Light Heavyweight: Aleksandar Rakic vs. Jiri Prochazka
  • Featherweight: Aljamain Sterling vs. Calvin Kattar
  • Bantamweight: Kayla Harrison vs. Holly Holm
  • Featherweight: Diego Lopes vs. Sodiq Yusuff

Early Prelims, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

  • Lightweight: Jalin Turner vs. Renato Moicano
  • Women’s Strawweights: Marina Rodriguez vs. Jessica Andrade
  • Lightweight: Bobby Green vs. Jim Miller
  • Bantamweight: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Cody Garbrandt